Video: 8th CD Dems Hope, Shuttleworth, Beyer, Levine, Euille, Chatman, Ebbin Address ACDC (3/5/14)


    I couldn’t make it last night, unfortunately, but fortunately the ever-reliable Jim Southworth was there to record the speeches by 8th CD Democratic candidates Patrick Hope, Bruce Shuttleworth, Don Beyer, Mark Levine, Bill Euille, Lavern Chatman, and Adam Ebbin. Thanks to Jim; enjoy the speeches (note: the audio’s a bit funky, no fault of Jim’s).

    P.S. Alfonso Lopez addressed ACDC last month, and presumably the remaining candidates – Derek Hyra, Mark Sickles, and Charniele Herring – will speak next month.